Fish Friday

Norsemen Inn
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday 20 times .
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Address: 
6505-48 Avenue, Camrose

Join us for the catch of the day every Friday!