Fish Friday

Norsemen Inn
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday 20 times .
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Address: 
6505-48 Avenue, Camrose

Join us for the catch of the day every Friday!