Homeschool Hangout

Camrose Public Library
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Dec 14 2019 .
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Address: 
4710-50 Avenue, Camrose

Homeschool families are invited to hang out with us for an hour. Will it be a craft? An experiment? A game day? Whatever it is, it's great opportunity to hang out and have fun with other homeschool families!

Price: 
Free