Suicide Grief Support Group

Hospice Society of Camrose & District
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 20 2019 .
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Address: 
5415-49 Avenue, Camrose

This intake-based group is for anyone, 18 years and older, who has been affected by suicide. The group is co-facilitated by CMHA Jenn Pilot and HSCD Bill Harder.

The group will meet Wednesday evenings, Sept 18th to Nov 20th. 

No cost for participants.

Call Bill at (780) 608-0636 to register. Space is limited.

Price: 
Free