The Gong Show Auditions

Bailey Theatre
Time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Aug 25 2019 .
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Address: 
5041-50 Street, Camrose

Looking for performers and talent acts for the Second annual Gong Show at the Bailey theatre! Contact Infinite Imagination to get a spot or set up an audition! YOU MUST BOOK THE AUDITION. Possibilities exist to schedule special time and Date for auditions.

Dancers, Singers, jugglers, acrobats, poets or any other form of entertainment!!!!

Performance Date September 21st

Ask for Mike Hicks (780) 608-6371.