Summer Reading Club (Ages 5-8)

Camrose Public Library
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Aug 23 2019 except Mon Aug 05 2019.
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Address: 
4710-50 Avenue, Camrose

The Summer Reading Club meets four times a week starting on July 3! Registration forms are available at the library now.