Camrose Pride Regular Meeting for Connection and Planning

Camrose Public Library
Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Dec 09 2019 except Mon Oct 14 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019. Also includes Tue Oct 15 2019, Tue Nov 12 2019.
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Address: 
4710-50 Avenue, Camrose

NEW MEETING PLACE!

We will now be meeting in the basement of Camrose Public Library. Thank you CPL!!  Mark your calendars to join us on the second Monday of the month. All LGBTQ2S+ people and ALLIES are welcome!