Martha's Table

CityLights Church
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 26 2019 .
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Address: 
4920-48 Street, Camrose

Martha's Table is a non profit charitable organization that provides free nutritious meals to those in need, in safe and accepting environment.