Make & Take Card Making

Camrose Public Library
Time: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 10 2019 .
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Address: 
4710-50 Avenue, Camrose

Make 2 greeting cards at the Camrose Public Library. Please pre-register (780) 672-4214

Make two greeting cards with all supplies provided. Free program, but pre-registration is required. Please call (780) 672-4214.

Price: 
Free