Concept Corner (3-5 Years and Caregiver)

Camrose Public Library
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 17 2019 except Tue Aug 27 2019.
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Address: 
4710-50 Avenue, Camrose

For children 3-5 years of age. Children and their parents or caregivers will explore basic early learning concepts through stories, songs and art. Siblings welcome. In partnership with the Camrose Family Resource Centre.

Price: 
Free