Books & Bounces

Camrose Public Library
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 17 2019 except Tue Aug 27 2019.
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Address: 
4710-50 Avenue, Camrose

For infants 0-1 years old. Stories, rhymes and finger plays. Siblings welcome. In partnership with the Camrose Family Resource Centre.

Price: 
Free