Karaoke Saturday Nights!

Retro Pub
Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 29 2018 .
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm

Karaoke at Retro is all about FUN! Come as a group or by yourself. Meet new people. Be a Rockstar 5 minutes at a time or just enjoy the show...There is no judgement, no talent required, this is Karaoke. Fun! Book your party or special events with us. Contact us for more info.

Address: 
5017-51 Street, Camrose
Phone: 
(780) 679-2245

Download Mobile App

National/Global Sports

2-3 years of age Terrific themed tales, action rhymes, games and crafts for toddlers and parents or... Read More
Craft Sale, Friday, November 16, 2018, 5:00pm-9:00pm & Saturday, November 17, 10:00am-1:00pm.... Read More
Come write in the library during National Novel Writing MonthNovember is National Novel Writing... Read More
Prairie WarblerSunday, November 18, 2018  |  11:00 am – 5:00 pmInstructed By: Tara K... Read More

User login