Summer Reading Club (Ages 5-8)

Camrose Public Library
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Aug 24 2018 except Thu Aug 02 2018, Fri Aug 03 2018, Mon Aug 06 2018.
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Price: 
Free

The Summer Reading Club meets four times a week starting on July 4! Register online here: bit.ly/SRC2018register

Download Mobile App

National/Global Sports

The Bailey Theatre presents:Tribute to Canada’s Legend Stompin’ Tom Connors by Son... Read More
Starting July 9, join us every Monday from 3-5 p.m. for a movie appropriate for 5-12 year olds!

User login