Girls Night Out

Hart House Wine & Tapa
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Sep 21 2018 .
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm

During the Summer we invite you and your girlfriends to come out and enjoy 2 cocktails, 2 tapas as well as a dessert for $40..We have selected our most popular items for you to share! Every Thursday from 5-9pm!

Download Mobile App

National/Global Sports

Starting July 5, teens ages 13-18 are invited to play board games, video games, and more with us... Read More
$110 + $50 Bounty +$10
SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 23rd LUNCH SHOWLUNCH buffet NOON to 1:30pmShow Starts at 1:15pmTickets: $50... Read More

User login