LIS Series Focusing on the Christian Family

Grace Lutheran Church
Time: 
Repeats every month on July, November on the third Saturday until Sat Nov 17 2018 . Also includes Sat Aug 25 2018, Sat Sep 29 2018, Sat Oct 27 2018.
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Price: 
Free

Restoring, Renewing, and Reviving the Christian Family presented by Pastor Greg Kjos.

Lunch is provided & a Free will offering will be taken.

Address: 
5306-50 Avenue, Camrose
Phone: 
(780) 672-2092

Download Mobile App

National/Global Sports

Camrose Knights of Columbus Breakfast at the Legion Hall8:30am to 12:00pm noonSmorg Style  13... Read More
Heisler Elks Turkey Bingo!Monday, November 19, 2018 at the Heisler Community Culture Centre. Doors... Read More
Make 2 greeting cards to take home. Themes vary each month.Space is limited. Call (780) 672-4214 to... Read More
Join with the Camrose Kinette Club November 24th 12 -4 pm as they collect new unwrapped gifts for... Read More

User login