Thursday Night 8-Ball

Retro Pub
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 30 2018 .
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Come on out to Retro PUB on Thursday nights for fun and competitive games on our seven pool tables. Meet pool league members and learn some new tricks! Fun for everyone :) 18+

Address: 
5017-51 Street, Camrose
Phone: 
(780) 679-2245

Download Mobile App

National/Global Sports

2nd Sunday of every month - Elks & Royal Purple Pancake Breakfast at the Elks Hall on 50th... Read More
Join us for Wing Wednesday! 50 cent wings* every Wednesday after 4:00pm!*Inhouse/minimum order of 10
BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND!Doors open at 5:45pmDINNER buffet until 7:30pmShow Starts at 8:00pmTickets... Read More
Friends and Family Discount$20 off per student when you register and pay for more than 1 student at... Read More

User login