Writeous Peer Review

Camrose Public Library
Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Dec 11 2018 except Tue Jun 05 2018, Tue Jun 19 2018, Tue Jul 03 2018, Tue Jul 17 2018, Tue Jul 31 2018, Tue Nov 06 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018, Tue Dec 04 2018. Also includes Tue Jun 12 2018, Tue Jun 26 2018, Tue Jul 10 2018, Tue Jul 24 2018, Tue Nov 13 2018, Tue Nov 27 2018, Tue Dec 11 2018.
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Honest, unbiased feedback and constructive criticism can help clarify and strengthen your writing.

Join fellow writers for twice-monthly evenings of sharing space and ideas. Any genre or format is welcome.

Please contact nicole@prl.ab.ca for more information.

Download Mobile App

National/Global Sports

840 CFCW Presents: The Bailey BuckaroosWith one Sunday performance each month, this rowdy bunch of... Read More
The Moon Temple is Open to All who are called to celebrate the Moon's Cycle, to delve deeper into... Read More
Free lessons with instructor Ron Mercer. No experience needed! Please call (780) 672-4214 to... Read More
For tickets please call (780) 679-2376.

User login