Rotary Club of Camrose Daybreak Meeting

Certified Training Group
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 18 2018 .
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am

Join us Tuesdays, 7:00 am - 8:00 am at Certified Training Group, 5051-50 Street (just North of the Bailey Theatre). Breakfast, friendship and world-changing projects. Service Above Self. Be A Gift To the World!

Download Mobile App

National/Global Sports

Demo Day events are designed to provide new players with a place to learn how to play the Yu-Gi-Oh... Read More
BYOB (Bring Your Own Book) and check out your options for future reading with this book-talk style... Read More
Starting your Christmas Shopping or finishing it up, Downtown Camrose is the place to be on Friday... Read More
25 CENT FUNDRAISER will contain between 15 and 20 packages with a retail value between $200 and $... Read More

User login