Women's Wisdom Circle

Sacred Arts
Time: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Wednesday until Wed Dec 05 2018 .
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm

Women hold their own unique and intuitive wisdom. I will lead you in processes that inspire this wisdom within you. This is a place to have fun and explore what styles work for you! 

We will explore:

- Varying meditation styles

- Therapeutic sound 

- Shamanic Journey 

- Art Expression 

- Moon teachings 

- Womb teachings

- How to call the Sacred into our daily lives 

This is an Open Monthly Circle

All women are invited to attend!

This Circle will be held on:

The first Wednesday of every month

From 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Bring: Yoga mat and blanket (floor can be chilly)

Water

Journal

Investment: $25 at the door 

For more info email Susan at sahanlon@msn.com Or contact by Private Message

Address: 
5006-50 Street, Camrose
Phone: 
(780) 678-2538

Download Mobile App

National/Global Sports

We have a Weekend Standard First Aid including CPR/AED Certification Course coming up. $155+... Read More
Prairie JourneyTuesday, May 22, 2018  |  6-9pmInstructed By: Tara K StudiosCost: $45.00... Read More
This 16 hour course is spread out over two consecutive days and includes CPR Level C skills and... Read More
In September 2017, the City of Camrose started work on the replacement of an existing 55 year old... Read More

User login