Creative Arts for Youth

Chuck MacLean Arts Centre
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 04 2018 except Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Mar 12 2018, Mon Mar 19 2018, Mon Mar 26 2018, Mon Apr 23 2018, Mon Apr 23 2018, Mon Apr 30 2018, Mon May 07 2018, Mon May 21 2018.
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm

Creative Arts for Youth

Mondays | 6:30-7:45pm

Cost: $53.00 per session. Includes all supplies

February 12 – March 5 

April 2 – April 16

May 14 – June 4

* Please note there is no class Feb.19 or May 21

Instructed by: Mindy Marshall

In this series of classes, students aged 10+ will learn how to work with pencil, charcoal, acrylics, and mixed media to create a unique piece of art within each class. Each session is different; enthusiastic students are encouraged to register for all sessions to secure their spot within this popular program. All supplies are included. 

To register, please complete online registration & payment or call (780) 672-9949

Download Mobile App

National/Global Sports

Multiple Tribute ArtistRobert Larrabee is best known for his musical tributes to the biggest... Read More
Hello, purple martin enthusiasts!The 2018 Camrose Purple Martin Festival will take place on... Read More
Come down for some fun in the sun! All proceeds are going toward the Camrose Boys & Girls Club!
This 16 hour course is spread out over two consecutive days and includes CPR Level C skills and... Read More

User login