Moon Temple - Full Moon Meditation Evening

Haven. Nourish Your Spirit
Time: 
Repeats every month on March, August on the last Saturday until Thu Dec 20 2018 . Also includes Wed Jan 31 2018, Thu Mar 01 2018, Fri Apr 27 2018, Tue May 29 2018, Wed Jun 27 2018, Fri Jul 27 2018, Tue Sep 25 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018.
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm

The Moon Temple is Open to All who are called to celebrate the Moon's Cycle, to delve deeper into the internal Self, and to explore their Spiritual landscapes.

We have had such a rich response to the Moon Temple, it is a blessing to announce the 2018 dates!

We will begin each Temple with a smudge to cleanse the space and the participants. We then move into journey/meditation, art making, journalling, and music making! 

~ To bring with you: 

*mat, cushion, small blanket, journal and eye covering. 

~ Feel free to also bring drums, rattles or other noise makers, as we close each evening with the beauty of a Drum Circle.

~ Space is limited, so early registration is encouraged. 

Fee of $10 per Circle to cover space and supplies.

Address: 
4929-50 Street, Camrose
Phone: 
(780) 678-6223

Download Mobile App

National/Global Sports

In September 2017, the City of Camrose started work on the replacement of an existing 55 year old... Read More
Improvisational show! Audience guides the performers actions! Completely off the top of our... Read More
Honest, unbiased feedback and constructive criticism can help clarify and strengthen your writing.... Read More
Camrose Knights of Columbus Breakfast every Sunday at the Legion Hall8:30am to 12:00pm noonSmorg... Read More

User login