Karaoke Friday's

Alice Hotel
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 28 2018 .
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm

Every Friday Were Hosting Karaoke!

Draft Beer On Sale!

Address: 
5078-50 Street, Camrose
Phone: 
(780) 672-2124

Download Mobile App

National/Global Sports

The Camrose Chamber of Commerce is organizing the 20th Annual Kick'n Country Parade!Join us to kick... Read More
840 CFCW Presents: The Bailey BuckaroosWith one Sunday performance each month, this rowdy bunch of... Read More
“Dancing Fairies” Kids Painting WorkshopThursday, May 24, 2018 |  6:15-7:45pmInstructed By:... Read More
Improvisational show! Audience guides the performers actions! Completely off the top of our... Read More

User login