Adult Soccer Drop In

Camrose Community Centre
Time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 30 2018 except Sun Dec 30 2018.
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm

Designed for Beginners, Intermediate or Reture Sport Players.

Address: 
4516-54 Street, Camrose

Download Mobile App

National/Global Sports

The 18th annual conference is a "Must Attend" for rural tourism operators, municipal councilors,... Read More
Enjoy the roots of country music with tributes to Waylon Jennings, Johnny Cash and special guest... Read More
Sunday, March 24thLUNCH SHOW Tickets – $40Doors open 11:30am. Buffet until 1:00pm. Show starts at 1... Read More
Join us for a FUN evening where we support local and MOB a local business!! Meet us at the Chamber... Read More

User login