Wild Rose Dance Club Social Dance

Mirror Lake Centre
Time: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Saturday until Tue Dec 31 2019 .
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 7:00pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 7:00pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 7:00pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 11:59pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 11:59pm

Enjoy an evening of social dance for dancers of every level! Couples and singles welcome! Ages 18+ only.

  • Doors open 7:00 pm
  • Dance open 8:00 pm-12:00 am

Mirror Lake Centre - 5415-49 Avenue, Camrose

$15.00 admission includes lunch

December 31, 2018 (New Year’s)    Chwill Bros

February 2, 2019                              Diamonds

March 2, 2019                                   Northern Kings

April 6, 2019                                      Sparkling Tones

May 4, 2019                                       Diamonds

June 1, 2019                                      Northern Kings

July 6, 2019                                        Diamonds

August 3, 2019                                   Chwill Bros

September 7, 2019                             Northern Kings

October 5, 2019                                  Diamonds, Chwill Bros

November 2, 2019                              TBA (Chwill Bros??)

December 7, 2019                              Sparkling Tones

December 31, 2019                            (Chwill Bros???) *motion made to not have NY dance this year and just have the regular dance the first Saturday

Call Iris 780-608-1590 or Terry 780-608-1987 for tickets

Address: 
5415-49 Avenue, Camrose
Phone: 
(780) 672-7022

Download Mobile App

National/Global Sports

Come join the various groups of the Camrose and Area Children's Choirs as we present "Inspire Your... Read More
Event Details: FREE Event$5 lunch available upon registrationTo reserve your seat: rsvp.augustana@... Read More
27th Annual Big Valley Jamboree August 1-4, 2019 in Camrose AlbertaTickets go on sale to the... Read More
Register online here http://bit.ly/FebWOWLunchThis month Debbie Schielke co-owner of Schielke Farm... Read More

User login