Death Café

Camrose Public Library
Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Thu Dec 20 2018 .
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Price: 
Free

Through open conversation in a natural, comfortable setting, we can bring death out of silence and increase awareness of death while helping people make the most of their lives.

Address: 
4710-50 Avenue, Camrose
Phone: 
(780) 672-4214

Download Mobile App

National/Global Sports

Being the partner of someone with Dementia or Alzheimer's is a unique challenge. Because of this,... Read More
AdmissionAll Performnace Tickets $20.00 +gstSaturday Night Rodeo Dance TicketsAdvance $20.00+gst... Read More
Camrose Knights of Columbus Breakfast at the Legion Hall8:30am to 12:00pm noonSmorg Style  13... Read More
DINNER SHOW Tickets – $65Doors open 6:00pm. Buffet until 7:30pm. Show starts at 8:00pmShow and Stay... Read More

User login