Spanish Speaking Circle

Camrose Public Library
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 27 2019 .
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Address: 
4710-50 Avenue, Camrose

Practice your Spanish, eat some snacks, and create community through language! Every Monday.

Price: 
Free