Monthly Karma Open Studio

Haven. Nourish Your Spirit
Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Dec 01 2018 .
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Price: 
Free

BY DONATION - Karma Open Studio Drop In Hour

~ Drop in for some silent meditation with art! This monthly, one hour morning session is hosted as a way to give back to the community, and make having an experience with art available to as many people as possible. It shall repeat the first Saturday of each month (that the studio is open).

~Feel free to come in and make art in any way that resonates with you; you are also welcome to bring in materials or projects you are working on at home! The studio is open to the experience needed.

Fee - By Donation - all art materials provided

Address: 
4929-50 Street, Camrose
Phone: 
(780) 672-6223

Download Mobile App

National/Global Sports

Practice your Spanish, eat some snacks, and create community through language! Every Monday.
Starting July 5, ages 5-12 are invited to come get their hands dirty to grow and cook healthy... Read More
BY DONATION - Karma Open Studio Drop In Hour~ Drop in for some silent meditation with art! This... Read More

User login