Knights of Columbus Monthly Breakfast

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 57
Time: 
Repeats every month on the last Sunday until Sun Dec 30 2018 except Sun Sep 23 2018. Also includes Sun Sep 23 2018.
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 8:30am to 12:00pm

Camrose Knights of Columbus Breakfast at the Legion Hall

8:30am to 12:00pm noon

Smorg Style  

13 and older $10.00,  5-12 $5.00, Under 5 Free

Everyone Welcome!

Address: 
6002-50 Avenue, Camrose
Phone: 
(780) 672-3325

Download Mobile App

National/Global Sports

Men's Cooking Circle is an opportunity to learn basic cooking skills, meet other men, cook and eat... Read More
Messy Bun ToqueInstructed by: Kayla DahlThursday’s October 25 & November 1 | 6:30 pm – 8:00... Read More
On November 9, 1938, Hitler initiated two days of organized violence against the Jews of Germany.... Read More

User login