Got Ukulele?

Camrose Public Library
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 27 2019 except Mon Feb 18 2019.
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Address: 
4710-50 Avenue, Camrose

Come strum with us. Bring your ukulele or borrow one from the library.

Bring your own instrument, or sign up to borrow one of ours.

Limited loaner ukuleles available: first come, first served.

Summer and Autumns dates and times TBA.

Price: 
Free