Got Ukulele?

Camrose Public Library
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 17 2018 except Mon Oct 08 2018.
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Price: 
Free

Bring your ukulele or borrow one from the library. Music will be provided or bring some of your own music to share. Bring a music stand if you would like. Every Monday at 1:30pm-2:30pm.

Address: 
4710-50 Avenue, Camrose
Phone: 
(780) 672-4214

Download Mobile App

National/Global Sports

Traditionally, Malanka is celebrated on January 13th, which is New Year’s Eve on the Julian... Read More
The Bailey Theatre Society presents:Songbook SundaySongbook Sunday Welcomes Musicians and Music... Read More
A free tech. class for adults. Bring your device!A free group technology class for adults to learn... Read More
Join us Thursday nights to shoot pool, casual friendly, we have hourly tournament style tables and... Read More

User login