Fung Loy Kok Taoist Tai Chi

Elks Hall
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 19 2019 .
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Address: 
4702-50 Avenue, Camrose

CONNECT with FUNG LOY KOK TAOIST TAI CHI 

Try this gentle art of movement - improve your balance, strength & flexibility. New Beginner Classes 1st class is free. Welcome to join a class in progress.

Camrose Location: Elks Hall

Thursday's: 9:30AM-11:00AM

For additional locations & classes

www.taoist.org/edmonton and

www.western.canada.taoist.org

or Phone 780-489-4293