Fung Loy Kok Taoist Tai Chi

Elks Hall
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 18 2019 .
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

CONNECT with FUNG LOY KOK TAOIST TAI CHI 

Try this gentle art of movement - improve your balance, strength & flexibility

New Beginner Classes 1st class is free.

Welcome to join a class in progress.

Camrose Location: Elks Hal

Wednesday's, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

For additional locations & classes

www.taoist.org/edmonton and

www.western.canada.taoist.org or Phone (780) 489-4293

Download Mobile App

National/Global Sports

Our Camrose Firefighters battle it out against our Camrose Police Service on the ice at the Max... Read More
The 62nd Annual Jaywalkers Jamboree!!The Jaywalkers Jamboree features dozens of entertainers, from... Read More
Meditation with Kelly Keus. Wear comfortable clothing and bring a mat.
Utilizing trained facilitators, Hospice grief programs provide support, education and connection to... Read More

User login