Grief-Support Walking Group

Camrose Visitor Information Centre
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 26 2018 except Wed Dec 26 2018.
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am

Grief-Support Walking Group this Wednesday at 9:30 am; meet at Camrose Visitor Center Parking lot. Drop-in, no fees. Walk, talk, stay for coffee.

Address: 
5402-48 Avenue, Camrose
Phone: 
(780) 608-0636

Download Mobile App

National/Global Sports

Join us for casual and fun conversations, en francais! Adults at all levels are welcome to... Read More
Everyone loves a good Christmas Story! Join the Churchmice Players cast of local,... Read More
Kids in grades 1 to 6 are invited to spend an afternoon exploring in the library with Augustana... Read More
Join us Tuesdays, 7:00 am - 8:00 am at Certified Training Group, 5051-50 Street (just North of the... Read More

User login