TV Bingo

Lynx Community 10
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 26 2018 .
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

TV Bingo returns every Wednesday at 7:00 P.M. on Channel 10 Cable TV. You could win $100 or $1,000!  Buy your cards at Wild Rose Co-p Gas Bar downtown, Speedy Self Serve Gas, Pedersen's Florists, Grove's Value Drug Mart, Shoppers Drug Mart Duggan Mall and Shoppers Drug Mart Cornerstone. Proceeds go to charities in Camrose and beyond. Brought to you by Rotary Daybreak.

Download Mobile App

National/Global Sports

Make 2 greeting cards to take home. Themes vary each month.Space is limited. Call (780) 672-4214 to... Read More
Calling women to join us in a circle that will convene once a month for 6 months. This circle... Read More
Multiple Tribute ArtistRobert Larrabee is best known for his musical tributes to the biggest... Read More
Men's Cooking Circle is an opportunity to learn basic cooking skills, meet other men, cook and eat... Read More

User login