Probus Club of Camrose Meeting

Norsemen Inn
Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Tue Dec 17 2019 .
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Address: 
6505-48 Avenue, Camrose

Monthly Meeting - Tuesday's, 9:30am – 10:30am at The Norsemen Inn.  

Guest Speaker: Jennifer Filip and Friends of Camrose Tourism: Topic – The visitor information center and other visitor initiatives.

The Probus Club is comprised of retired seniors and meets monthly to listen and learn from a broad variety of speakers. Guests are always welcome. Just show up.